"Kaerlud" (2009)


"Cliffs of Moher" - Concertino for Oboe and Orchestra (2010)

1st Prize IX International Composition Contest for Orchestra "Andrés Gaos" 2011 - Diputación de A Coruña.

Premiere: Palacio de la Ópera de A Coruña - January 2013 - Orquesta Sinfónica de Galicia OSG/ Josep Pons. Soloist: Casey Hill.

Published by: JMC Ediciones (coming soon)

"Commemoració" (2012)

Finalist Fanfare - International Composition Competition "25 Aniversario de la Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès" and nominated piece for the "Hollywood in Music Media Awards 2013" for the "Contemporary Orchestral/Instrumental" category.

Premiere: Palau de la Música Catalana - May 2012 - Orquestra Simfònica del Vallès/ Rubén Gimeno.

Other performances: Palau de la Música de Valencia - April 2013 - European Union Youth Orchestra EUYO/ Kerem Hassan.

Published by: JMC Ediciones (coming soon)

"Doble Concierto" (2014)


"Serenata para Cuerdas" (2016)

Commissioned by National Institute of Performing Arts and Music - INAEM, and the Young National Orchestra of Spain - JONDE

Premiere of the String Orchestra version: unpremiered

Published by: JMC Ediciones (coming soon)

"The Earth Awakens" - Symphony nº 1 (2018)

Commissioned by SGAE Foundation and the Spanish Association of Symphony Orchestras AEOS - Orquesta Sinfónica de Bilbao (BOS)

Premiere: Palacio Euskalduna, Bilbao - March 2019 - Orquesta Sinfónica de Bilbao (BOS)/ Erik Nielsen

Other performances: Teatro Monumental Madrid - November 2019 - Orquesta Sinfónica de Radio Televisión Española RTVE/ Erik Nielsen

Published by: JMC Ediciones (coming soon)


  • Icono social de YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 Javier Martínez Campos / JMC Ediciones